Kontakt

Samorządowe Przedszkole Publiczne nr4
w Sanoku
ul.Robotnicza 13a
38-500 Sanok
tel. 13 46 300 90
tel. 533 089 838

www.spp4.sanok.pl

e-mail: poczta@spp4.sanok.pl

Wykaz adresów e-mail nauczycieli:

Adamiak Grażyna pedagog@spp4.sanok.pl
Ambicka Anna anna.ambicka@spp4.sanok.pl
Bańczak Józefa jozefa.banczak@spp4.sanok.pl
Bentkowska Katarzyna katarzyna.bentkowska@spp4.sanok.pl
Dziedzic Monika monika.dziedzic@spp4.sanok.pl
Dziewińska Monika monika.dziewinska@spp4.sanok.pl
Góra Beata beata.gora@spp4.sanok.pl
HędrzakAnna anna.hedrzak@spp4.sanok.pl
KapciaMarta marta.kapcia@spp4.sanok.pl
Kopczyk Elżbieta elzbieta.kopczyk@spp4.sanok.pl
Kosturska Danuta danuta.kosturska@spp4.sanok.pl
Kruczek Agnieszka agnieszka.kruczek@spp4.sanok.pl
Langenfeld Ewelina ewelina.langenfeld@spp4.sanok.pl
Lewicka Bożena bozena.lewicka@spp4.sanok.pl
Łagożny Jolanta jolanta.lagozny@spp4.sanok.pl
Łosiak Aneta aneta.losiak@spp4.sanok.pl
Majcher Małgorzata malgorzata.majcher@spp4.sanok.pl
Osenkowska Rimma rimma.osenkowska@spp4.sanok.pl
Pacławska Janina janina.paclawska@spp4.sanok.pl
Radwańska Iwona iwona.radwanska@spp4.sanok.pl
Szumska Katarzyna katarzyna.szumska@spp4.sanok.pl
Wielgosz Joanna joanna.wielgosz@spp4.sanok.pl
Zamorska Małgorzata malgorzata.zamorska@spp4.sanok.pl
Zgłobicka Marzena marzena.zglobicka@spp4.sanok.pl